see photos from whitehall award 2018  

a cocktail party and silent and live auctions to support rocking the boat

sven lindblad and lindblad expeditions

may 2, 2018
new york yacht club

37 west 44th street 

5:30 p.m.
private leadership reception in the model room
featuring a conversation with Sven and friends

6:30 p.m.
cocktails and hors d’oeuvres
silent auction opens

7:30 p.m.
whitehall award and pete and toshi seeger alumni award presentation

8:30 p.m.
live auction

9:00 p.m.
silent auction closes

(the club does not permit jeans)

benefit chair
Anastacia Stathakis Duber

benefit committee
Oscar Aarts*
Peter and Rachel Beardsley*
Andrew Berdon
Kitama Cahill-Jackson
Thomas Carpenter*
Caroline Coleman
Henry and Barbara Colie
Manda D’Agata*
Kerry Dunn
Margaret Flynn Robison
Austin and Gwen Fragomen
Jennifer Galvin*
Demetris Giannoulias
Brian Gillen
Dustin Goodwin*
Rolando Infante*
Debora Isdale
David Kane
Jeremy Lindblad
Tricia Lynch
Rosanne and Greg Matzat
Karin McKinnell
‚ÄčLisa Minshull
Frosty Montgomery*
Carla Murphy*
Jeremy Pochman*
Antonio Ramos*
Shawn Ricker
Ray Rodgers
Wayne Turett
Drew and Gail Wilkins
Peter Wright*
Amanda Wright

*Rocking the Boat board member