The Board of Directors of the Tewaaraton Foundation
Invites You to Our 5th Annual
NYC Watch Lists Announcement Reception

Thursday March 1, 2018
6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Ainsworth
122 W 26th St, New York, NY 10001

Tewaaraton Foundation Host Committee
Jim Corcoran, Peter Cordrey, Mike Comerford, Kevin Discepolo, Brett Jefferson, Andrew Lee,
Colin McLane, Sylvester Miniter, Andy Phillips, Jon Strain, Lisa Vogel 
Young Professionals Host Committee
Mike Chanenchuk, Nina Corcoran, Rosie Corcoran, Brendan Gibson, Morgan Fitzpatrick, 
Mike Leveille, Abigail Meyer, Halley Quillinan Griggs, Tom Schreiber, Tim Schwalje, Jack Strain

Questions or For Sponsorship Information Contact Sarah Aschenbach at or 202.255.1485

The Tewaaraton Foundation each year recognizes the most outstanding men’s and women’s NCAA lacrosse players, celebrates legends of the game, honors the Native American historical and contemporary contributions to the game, and provides scholarships to Haudenosaunee/Iroquois students who play lacrosse. 

The Tewaaraton Foundation is a 501(c)3 non- profit Tax ID #45-4596535

The Tewaaraton Award was founded at The University Club of Washington, DC