Click here to purchase a raffle ticket!

2019 Annual Gala Steering Committee

Hillary & Tom Baltimore, Co-Chairs

Erika & A. Scott Bolden, Co-Chairs

Kasey & Joe Crowley, Co-Chairs

Tina & Gary Mather, Co-Chairs

Jacqui Michel, Auction Chair 

2019 Honorary Host Committee 
Representative Don and Mrs. Megan Beyer, Honorary Co-Chairs 
Representative Anthony Brown and Mrs. Karmen Brown, Honorary Co-Chairs 
Senator Mike and Mrs. Diana Enzi, Honorary Co-Chairs 
Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers and Mr. Brian Rodgers, Honorary Co-Chairs
Senator Kyrsten Sinema, Honorary Co-Chair 


2019 Founder's Award Recipient

Mayor Muriel Bowser
This year, N Street Village is proud to recognize Mayor Muriel Bowser with the 2019 Founder's Award for her work and dedication to ending chronic homelessness in Washington, D.C.

Special Musical Guest
Grammy Nominated Artist Aloe Blacc