Thank you to everyone who supported Bee Cave Elementary!  From donations, to attendees and those who purchased items - we are truly grateful for your support!

Special thank you to Event & Auction Chairwomen - Alysson Cozart, Miko Tachibana, Jo Youngblood, and Cynthia Jurado, along with help from Melissa Gonzalez, Carolyn Wheeler, Brooke Bauguess, Melissa Black and Bill Cozart.

Thank you for another great year and we will see you May 1st, 2020!