chashama would like to thank the members of our 2016 Benefit Committee for their enthusiasm and support!  

BENEFIT COMMITTEE (in formation)
Tony Bechara
Christine Cannon, C&G Partners
Annika Connor
Kipton Cronkite, ArtStager
Kevin Duffy, LJ Duffy

Asher Edelman, Edelman Arts
Nathan Elbogen, XØ Projects + The (OA) Can Factory
Sarah Epifano, Skanska
Sara Francini, STUDIOS Architecture
Rachel Fleit, Killer Films Media
Carole Feuerman
Griffin Hoffmann, Somerset Partners LLC
Karley Kokinakis, Skanska
Amanda Levy Ryzowy, L+M Development Partners
Kristin Liu, Syska Hennessy Group, Inc.
Michael Manjarris
Jade Netanya Ullmann
Darren Perkell
Ben Rodriguez-Cubenas
Manya Rubinstein & Clay Rockefeller
Scotlan Ryan
Hong gyu Shin, Shin Gallery
Margaret Sullivan, Margaret Sulivan Studio
Lyna Vuong, Margaret Sullivan Studio
Arden Wohl
Beau Willimon

If you're interested in becoming a member of the Benefit Committee, you can purchase a Benefit Committee Ticket by clicking on the "Purchase Tickets" tab in the upper left corner of screen. If you have any questions, please contact Shannon McPhee at or (212) 391-8151 ex. 29. We'd love to have you involved!